Army Public School Ramgarh Cantt.

List of Past Principals

1.Mrs. Sukhvinder Kahlon21st Oct 199120th Oct 1992
2..Mrs. Smita Pradhan21st Oct 19921st Mar 1994
3.Mrs. Madhu Sain2nd Mar 199430th Mar 1994
4.Shri. Jai Govind Sharma30th Mar 199414th Mar 1995
5.Mrs. M. Ahluwalia15th Mar 199531st Aug 1997
6.Lt. Col. (Retd.) S. N. Jha1st Sept 199831st May 2006
7.Mr. M. B. Choubey6th Jul 20062013

Subscribe Newsletter

To get more updates subscribe our newsletter